Leaders of Atonement

Atonement’s Church Leaders – 2017

Pastor

Pastor Newton Trimmer
pastor@atonemenbaltimore.org

 Church Council

President: Dennis Sullivan (Christian Education)
president@atonemenbaltimore.org

Vice President: Matt Wolf (Outreach)
outreach@atonemenbaltimore.org

In-Reach: Dan Meister
inreach@atonementbaltimore.org

Treasurer: Mark Fostervold
treasurer@atonementbaltimore.org

Property: Scott Schweitzer
property@atonementbaltimore.org

 

Deacons/Deaconesses

  • Dan & Karen Meister
  • Jim & Ellen Cammarata
  • Gil Potter
  • Matt Wolf
  • Dennis Sullivan
  • Karen Ashley Trimmer
  • Nancy Witzel

 

Follow Us